Back in the Saddle Again!

Hola!

It’s been almost a year since I’ve blogged. Whew. Time flies. Sooooo much has happened. Life has taken me in such a new direction, with such fun new people! Of course, I couldn’t have made it this far without my very closest friends and family.

To be brief….there was a move with new jobs involved, and whirlwind internship (which is already about to wrap up!), some crazy health issues, new friendships and sadly the end of some others, a new roomie, and so much in between! I’m not afraid to admit there’s been some bad with the good, but hey that’s life right? What would the mountains be without the valleys? In the end, all life experiences I am grateful for no matter what the outcome!

So in getting back to blogging, I want revamp this site with a whole new look and feel. I really want to get back to sharing by writing, which has always been very cathartic for me. My words and thoughts seem to come out better when I put pen to pad. Verbal incontinence has not always been my friend 🙂

Anywho, I’ve been cooking a lot lately and really experimenting, so I’m excited to share that soon! I love food and I love nutrition. I can’t wait for this new journey to start!

 

Leave a Reply

