Sci-Fi Fun!

eventtickets-3.5inx8.5in-hor-c-front

So here it is, THE EVENT of the year 🙂 Just kidding. For me it is though. I have been planning this now for weeks with fellow HNF students. It’s been CRAZY to get it all done in just 6 weeks, but we are going to pull it off! I know most of you who read this will not be able to make it, but I wanted to show you what’s been keeping my busy this semester. It’s just one week away and I can’t wait!

We are featuring homemade moon pies. Seriously. They will be EPIC. Instead of the normal cookie though, we are using sweet potatoes and oatmeal along with almond flour. So guess what…it’s gluten free too! I will be posting pictures next week after to show you how it all went down along with the recipe once it’s all finalized! Please keep my group in your prayers for a successful event and for health and sanity in between 🙂

Leave a comment