The Awesome Power of GOD!

My O my how the LORD works! Lots and lots of prayers and GOD has delivered for my parents! I am soooooo very excited for my mom to start working at GM! Thank you General Motors for being a family company and seeing what my mom has to offer! I am just through the MOON!

I look forward to sharing more yummy food treats this week, but I just wanted to quickly take the time to celebrate and rejoice! THANK YOU LORD!

Mark 11:24

Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours.

AMEN!

Leave a Reply

